Tim Godfrey – Greater Album

Nigerian gospel music minister & Rox Nation boss Tim Godfrey presents his 7th new studio album titled “Greater” which is available in zip format.

Greater is a powerful gospel album that showcases the exceptional talent of Nigerian gospel artist, Tim Godfrey. With his captivating vocals and inspiring lyrics, Tim Godfrey brings an electrifying energy to each track on this album, drawing listeners into a deeper connection with their faith.

This amazing album project features some notable Christian music ministers like Nathaniel Bassey, Prinx Emmanuel, Todd Dulaney, Tim Bowman, & Tim Bowman Jr, this album also comes with 12 tracklists that will open you up to brand new season in your life. The album Greater has a duration of over 1 hour, 4 minutes, The Album is out on all digital music platforms including Odogwu Play.

From the infectious beats of “Agidigba” to the soul-stirring “Miracles Everywhere,” this album is a true testament to the power of worship music. With messages of hope, love, and faith, “Greater” is a must-listen for anyone seeking to strengthen their relationship with God and be uplifted by the power of gospel music.

Kindly Listen & Share Your Opinions Below!


Tim Godfrey – Greater Album Songs (Tracklists)

1. Tim Godfrey – God Turned It AroundDOWNLOAD HERE
2. Tim Godfrey – GreaterDOWNLOAD HERE
3. Tim Godfrey – Looking Out For MeDOWNLOAD HERE
4. Tim Godfrey – Worship ChantDOWNLOAD HERE
5. Tim Godfrey – ShineDOWNLOAD HERE
6. Tim Godfrey – My HandsDOWNLOAD HERE
7. Tim Godfrey – Follow YouDOWNLOAD HERE
8. Tim Godfrey – Dependable GodDOWNLOAD HERE
9. Tim Godfrey – Do It AgainDOWNLOAD HERE
10. Tim Godfrey – ImelaDOWNLOAD HERE
11. Tim Godfrey – IdinmaDOWNLOAD HERE
12. Tim Godfrey – Covenant Keeping GodDOWNLOAD HERE
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like