Dunsin Oyekan – The Birth Of Revival Album

Nigerian gospel music minister Dunsin Oyekan thrills fans with a new album project for 2023 titled “The Birth Of Revival Album” download zip.

The Birth Of Revival Album Download by Dunsin Oyekan is a special project inspired by the Holy Spirit for this present times, this particular album makes it the 5th studio project of the singer, this amazing album features other anointed gospel ministers of God such as Mercy Chinwo. #Odogwuplay

This special album comes with 14 powerful songs that will fully kickstart the new year, we hope this new sounds bless your spirit man immeasurably in Jesus name.

Furthermore, Regularly listening to music can help to improve memory and cognitive function by stimulating the brain.

Kindly Listen & Share Your Opinions Below!


1. Dunsin Oyekan – MaranathaDOWNLOAD HERE
2. Dunsin Oyekan – Let Your SoundDOWNLOAD HERE
3. Dunsin Oyekan – When I See YouDOWNLOAD HERE
4. Dunsin Oyekan – Yahweh Be PraisedDOWNLOAD HERE
5. Dunsin Oyekan – Stand in the GapDOWNLOAD HERE
6. Dunsin Oyekan – Who Is on The Lord’s SideDOWNLOAD HERE
7. Dunsin Oyekan – Holy Is the LordDOWNLOAD HERE
8. Dunsin Oyekan – Crown of SoulsDOWNLOAD HERE
9. Dunsin Oyekan – The Great RevivalistDOWNLOAD HERE
10. Dunsin Oyekan – Oh to Love You (Conversation with the Father)DOWNLOAD HERE
11. Dunsin Oyekan – I Will StayDOWNLOAD HERE
12. Dunsin Oyekan – Because He Is, I AmDOWNLOAD HERE
13. Dunsin Oyekan – Finger Of GodDOWNLOAD HERE
14. Dunsin Oyekan – BenedictionDOWNLOAD HERE

Check Out More Of Minister Dunsin Oyekan’s Songs Here On Odogwu Play.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like